Deprifun

Image

Happy Easter!

Posted on: March 31, 2013

I don’t really have time to blog today, since I actually have something nice planned 🙂 . But I thought I’d post this anyway, because if not today, then when? I can’t post it in the middle of summer, although now that I mention it, the idea seems funny enough. And add something about melting chocolate and melting hopes and melting hops…

OK, I’ll stop now.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Dunno where I’m going, but follow me anyway!

Categories

